لدي سؤال؟ اعطينا اتصال:86 15902065199

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Guangzhou Danye Optical CO. ، LTD في عام 2010 ، وتقع في مدينة قوانغتشو الصينية ، وهي الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة ذات الجودة العالية للجمال والمعدات الطبية. تتراوح أعمالنا من البحث الأصلي ، التطوير ، الإنتاج ، المبيعات الدولية والتسويق ، خدمات ما بعد التدريب المهني.

Danye لديه فريق عمل من ذوي الخبرة ، وموظفي المبيعات والفنيين والإنتاج المحترفين لدينا لديهم أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة التجميل ، حتى نتمكن من تقديم حل كامل من البرامج والأجهزة وتصميم الجسم وتصميم الهيكل للعملاء المخصصين الذين يحتاجون خدمات OEM أو ODM أو تريد أي نوع من أنواع الأعمال التجارية ؛

تشمل أجهزتنا الرئيسية ليزر ديود 808 نانومتر لإزالة الشعر ، RF Thermagic لرفع وشد الوجه ، تقنية جديدة 6.78Mhz آلة رفع الجلد وإزالة التجاعيد RF أحادية القطب ، منصة تحلل الدهون بالتبريد 360 لتخسيس ورفع الجسم ، ليزر CO2 كسور لتقشير الجلد والعلاج المهبلي ، الصمام الثنائي الليزر و q switch laser 2 في 1 لإزالة الشعر وإزالة الوشم ، IPL / Elight OPT SHR لتجديد شباب الجلد ، Q switch laser لإزالة الوشم ، آلة تبريد الهواء لتبريد الجلد ، جهاز متعدد الوظائف لحل مشاكل الجلد المختلفة ، نظام HIFU وهكذا على؛

أجهزتنا هي CE ، براءات الاختراع ، ROHS المعتمدة ، و Danye هو مورد مدقق من SGS و TUV ، لدينا 11 عامًا من أعمال التصدير الدولية ، الآلات شائعة في بلدان مختلفة من العالم. نحن جديرون بالثقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم.

نحن نقدم خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع. تتمتع الآلات بضمان طويل ودعم فني مدى الحياة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخدمات التالية.
1. دليل المستخدم
2. دعم على مدار 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت
3. قطع غيار مجانية
4. دعم الفيديو الفني

ثقافة الشركة

على طريق الجمال ، نتمسك دائمًا بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً" ، ونعمل باستمرار على تحسين وابتكار الأجهزة لتلبية العملاء!
إذا كنت تحبنا ، فالرجاء الانضمام إلينا ، يأمل داني بصدق أن تفتح مستقبل جمال رائع مع أنت الرائع!

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟

Have a question? Give us a call: 86 15902065199

About Us

About Us

Guangzhou Danye Optical CO., LTD was founded in 2010, located in Guangzhou China, is the professional high quality of non-surgical beauty and medical equipment manufacturer and exporter. Our business ranges from original research, development, production, international sales & marketing, after services to professional training;

Danye has an experienced work team, and our professional sales, technical, production staffs have more than 15 years of experience of beauty industry, so we can provide a complete solution from software, hardware, body design, structure design for the customized clients which need OEM, ODM services or want any kind of business model;

Our main devices include 808nm diode laser for hair removal, thermagic RF for face lifting and tightening, new technology 6.78Mhz monopolar RF skin lifting&wrinkle removal machine, 360 cryolipolysis platform for body slimming and lifting, CO2 fractional laser for skin resurfacing and vaginal therapy, diode laser and q switch laser 2 in 1 for hair depilation and tattoo removal, IPL /Elight OPT SHR for skin rejuvenation, Q switch laser for tattoo removal, Air cooling machine for cooling skin, multifunctional device for solving different skin problem, HIFU system and so on;

Our machines are CE, patent, ROHS approved, and Danye is SGS and TUV audited supplier, we have 11 years of international export business, machines are popular in different countries of the world. We are trustable and reliable.

We offer excellent after-sales service. Machines enjoy long warranty and life time technical support.Including but not limited to the following services.
1. User manual
2. 24-hour online support
3. Free parts
4. Video techinical support

Company Culture

On the road of beauty, we always stick to the principle of “quality first, service first”, and constantly improve and innovate device to meet the customers!
If you like us, please join us, Danye sincerely hopes to open a splendid beauty future with tremendous YOU!

WANT TO WORK WITH US?